Golden Pencil

Arrived: Perfect Grade 00 Raiser

with 2 comments

Previously mentioned, I have recently picked up Gunpla modeling as my hobby after years of hiatus from it. I went berserk on Gunpla buying, and this is my third PG in 3 months.

I also haven’t build any of the Perfect Grades that I have purchased. I should get on that. Once I get my spraying skills mastered. (Priming, spray painting, etc.)

All box design features an CGI version of the Gundam, I want some real photos on there.

Contents: 00 Gundam itself, the O Raiser, and the twin GN drives.

00 Gundam stacked up with my 2 other unbuilt PGs. Box is in pretty standard size. I really should get on those.

The whole 00 Raiser box stacked with my 2 other PGs. I’m surprised at how big the PG Astray’s box is.

As always, you can see more photos here about the blogpost here.

Written by John L

July 4, 2010 at 11:57 pm

Posted in Gundam, Olympus E-P1

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thats pretty amazing… did the 00 raiser come with the 00 Gundam (free)? it seems to me that it was packaged separately so i assumed it cost you both the price tag of the 00 gundam and the 00 raiser.

    Randy

    July 14, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    • Both Raiser and Gundam came in one box. They just have two different boxes inside the huge box.

      John L

      July 19, 2010 at 11:31 pm


Leave a Reply

