Golden Pencil

S.I.C. 51: Kamen Rider Decade

leave a comment »

Bought this a month ago and was supposed to write a post about it, never got the chance to do so because I’m so busy and lazy at the same time. Let’s just get it over with.

Articulation is the same as the S.I.C. Kamen Rider Den-O that I have. Comparing to some of my older S.I.C.s, it’s a great improvement; but I can still see potential improvements in it. On a side note, I’m tempted to get the new S.I.C. 54: Kamen Rider IXA and Kamen Rider Dark Kiva. You see, I’m an IXA fan.

For all the photos, go to this gallery. I didn’t bother edit any of them.

By the way, if anyone actually read this, follow me on Twitter. It’s very cool to follow me on Twitter. I can also keep track of people who actually read my blog. I doubt that anyone does though.

P.S. My MacBook Pro makes a great background.

P.P.S. For the one billionth time, I’ve changed the theme of my blog again. Apparently, the narrow blog posts can not accommodate with my wide writing manner.

Written by John L

March 30, 2010 at 1:38 pm

Posted in iPhone 3G, Kamen Rider, Life

Leave a Reply

