Golden Pencil

New iMac

with 2 comments

John Gruber shotgunned a whole bunch of Apple rumors last night, regarding to today’s mini explosion of new products over at Apple today; most of it did come true.

New iMac, Macbook, and Magic Mouse. Along with new specs and server-ready for the Mac mini. Today was one crazy day for Apple fans.

The new iMac is my next target. I should be getting the 27″ Intel i7 iMac along with 8GB of DDR3 memory. I’m very happy to know that Apple have updated their Mighty Mouse AND the remote which is now an option to purchase along with any Macs, but I will for sure get one when I get my new iMac.

I’m not going to get my iMac JUST YET. I will wait for a few months, or maybe when I get a job; and happen to have a few grand laying around for no good reason.

As for the new Macbook.. I don’t really need it at all so no comment for this beautiful piece of white polycarbonate with no replaceable battery. Oh, now the whole Apple laptop line has no replaceable battery.

Gee. Thanks, Apple!

Written by John L

October 20, 2009 at 2:42 pm

Posted in Technology

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. where did your fb goo??
    did u pull the same thing i pulled two months ago? hahaha

    grace

    October 21, 2009 at 2:49 pm

    • Hey Grace! How’s it going?

      I have pulled it down for almost a month now. Just feel like I should concentrate more on school and not friends.

      That’s all.

      John L

      October 21, 2009 at 4:30 pm


Leave a Reply

