Golden Pencil

iPhone 3G S

leave a comment »

It might look the same as the 3G, but this iPhone 3G S is definitely a far more superior version than its predecessor.

The camera is really really nice, has auto focus and auto contrast etc, video recording AND editing on the phone is a plus. Here’s a comparison chart between the iPhone 3G and the iPhone 3G S, stolen from Engadget.

Faster, better, and easier to use. Although it sounds like a normal update cycle, I still want the new iPhone 3G S. I did promise myself not to get this year’s iPhone and wait for next year’s though, so I will keep my fingers crossed and hope nothing bad will happen to my wallet.

I’m really looking forward to a redesign of the iPhone next year.

Not to mention the new Snow Leopard’s UI is slick as hell, which is coming out this September, a month earlier than Windows 7. The iPhone OS 3.0 is also coming out this month’s 17th, along with the iPhone 3G S coming out two days later (19th). The new MacBook line is also making me regret buying my Macbook Pro so soon, but it’s okay. I’m good with the speed my laptop has to offer.

Written by John L

June 8, 2009 at 5:03 pm

Leave a Reply

