Golden Pencil

iPhone 2.2.1

leave a comment »

P1010147
I didn’t have the chance to upgrade my iPhone to firmware 2.2.1 until yesterday. Yes, school is getting busier (for me). I noticed that even when the iPhone has low memory, it runs a bit smoother comparing to 2.2.0. I regret not updating the phone earlier, because going on Safari + Music until low memory was nearly impossible back then. Also can’t wait for iPhone OS 3.0 coming this summer!

Written by John L

March 30, 2009 at 10:19 am

Posted in iPhone 3G, Life

Leave a Reply

