Golden Pencil

Kamen Rider Decade

leave a comment »

The 10th Rider Series of the Heisei Kamen Rider franchise starts today, and I can’t wait for the RAW version of it coming out tonight, I saw some screen shots (I know, I ruin my own fun.) of the first episode and I seriously CAN NOT WAIT.

I heard the first episode is epic, more epic than usual first episodes of the other series, and I also know that this is a card-based series so that means I might have to collect the pretty shiny cards along the way, and long distance card collecting is not fun for me at all.

Will talk more talk about this later on, and because I’m an asshole for ruining my own fun, for those of you who haven’t watched it yet, I’m going to ruin it for you too (if anyone actually read this before they watch the first episode of Decade):

DECADEEEEEEEEEEE

P.S. I CAN’T WAIT FOR THE RAW.

Written by John L

January 24, 2009 at 5:43 pm

Posted in Kamen Rider, TV

Leave a Reply

