Golden Pencil

MacBook Pro

with one comment

P1010148

That’s right folks, after a few months of money-making, I got this baby.

P1010152

Went through quite a bit to get this, but it’s all worth it. The packaging is a lot smaller than the previous MacBook Pro’s packaging, I like it.

P1010155

P1010158
P1010157

In the box other than the MacBook Pro: Power adapter, extended power cable, instruction manual, stickers, warranty info, OS X install CD. You know, usual stuff.

P1010165

Was trying out some tethering with my iPhone, in case you don’t know what tethering is, it’s when you use your Phone’s (cellular provider) 3G network to run as a internet access for your computer. So that basically means internet on-the-go. Pretty sweet stuff.

P1010174

A really bad photo of the laptop, was in a rush when I took it, and don’t feel like taking a good one afterward.

Written by John L

January 22, 2009 at 9:49 pm

Posted in Life, Plain Blogging

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] ever since I got my iMac, my Apple collection began to grow: iPod touch, iPhone, Macbook Pro; and now I work for them. I’ve got to say, I feel really great about this, and I intend to […]


Leave a Reply

