Golden Pencil

I can’t believe I’m not getting the iPhone 3G (yet)

leave a comment »

With Roger’s new plan option for the new iPhone 3G and all that, I am so going to get the iPhone.. not today.

Just got the job at sportchek and have not even started yet, looking forward to start work so I can earn my $400 to buy iPhone + fees etc. Sigh..

Even busier than school, summer school everyday and music history class after school. By the time I get home it’s already 9:00 PM, thank god my mom said I don’t have to go to history class until summer school ends, which is one more week.

Awesome picture from Gizmodo.

Written by John L

July 11, 2008 at 6:33 am

Posted in Life, Plain Blogging

Leave a Reply

