Golden Pencil

3G iPhone CONFIRMED! LAUNCHING JULY 11 in CANADA and so many more countries CONFIRMED! $199 CONFIRMED!

leave a comment »

I’m in school writing an essay, not much time, here’s the briefs:

  • 3G
  • GPS
  • $199 for 8GB, glossy black back
  • $299 for 16GB, glossy black OR white back
  • avaliabe to 70 countries in few months, for Canada, where I live, July 11
  • China and Russia NOT included, but Hong Kong yes =)
  • AppStore

I’m so camping for this mother fucker, I’m sorry I’m really excited. People were looking at me because I nearly screamed in the computer lab. XDXDXD

Written by John L

June 9, 2008 at 12:37 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

