Golden Pencil

Good Headphones?

with 2 comments

The headphones that came with my iPod isn’t bad quality in sound, but if you’re telling me the hardware quality, I’d say this pair of China-made headphones is shite. These iPod headphones’ sound quality is great, but after about 3 months of using it everyday, about 1 to 2 hours a day, you start to hear vibrating and noises from them, I’ve got them replaced thrice already, and just got my new pair of replacement from the mail today.

I mean, is it really that hard to find a good pair of headphones? Do good headphones have to cost $200 or even $900 a pair? Even $100 for a pair of headphones is ridiculous to me…

I need a job.

Written by John L

May 15, 2008 at 9:40 pm

Posted in Life, Plain Blogging

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I want a headphone.but I could not understand where I get it.kindly can you say some shope name in kolkata with address

    safirul

    March 12, 2009 at 8:27 am

  2. I recommend you purcahse your headphones online. I myself use the Shure SE310s, you might not want them because of their cost ($300USD) so I recommend you to go on sites like apple.com in your country (in this case, http://www.apple.com/in) and check out which headphones you would like to purhcase.

    John L

    March 13, 2009 at 7:54 am


Leave a Reply

