Golden Pencil

Apple Store in Edmonton! WOW!

leave a comment »

I was cruising around West Edmonton Mall after school yesterday, as usual (I live so close to it it’s unbelieveable), and I came upon this, an official Apple store inside WEM! I was so happy I punched the wall and got a bloody knuckle, which was totally random.

As you can see here, it’s still in renovation, but I seriously can not wait to go in there… it will be so crowded, and I will be there everyday after school from now on..

Written by John L

May 1, 2008 at 9:20 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

