Golden Pencil

Toy: Kamen Rider IXA DX Belt arrived today!

with 2 comments

Got a delivery Notice yesterday and so I went to the post office and picked it up, this thing is so much fun!

You can view the whole album with full descriptions here (click the “i” button for descriptions), I’m not going to do a review because there are just so many reviews out there on YouTube etc etc. Now here are some shots of my belt, just for previews.

I also ordered the Kamen Rider Kiva DX Belt so it should be here next week.

My old Den-O and Zeronos Belts sitting on my shelf, with IXA Belt under them.

The IXA Knuckle now chills on my desk. =)

Written by John L

April 26, 2008 at 4:06 pm

Posted in Kamen Rider

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Do you know where i can purchase the IXA belt in san francisco? please help, i’ve been thriving for one since it came out.

    Ryan Dao

    October 25, 2008 at 3:30 pm

  2. Unfortunately I don’t know, I purchased mine at http://www.hlj.com and I’ve been doing business with them for 3 years now, I would suggest you get the belt there if you can.

    John L

    October 26, 2008 at 4:14 pm


Leave a Reply

