Golden Pencil

I hate April Fools. (with a lunch)

leave a comment »

Picture 1

Whenever April Fools is around, I get really annoyed by all the sites that I regularly visit and the people around me. I hate trying to tell if the news that’s coming out from their mouths are real or not. Like Gizmodo.com, all the posts are filled with fucking Mr. T, College Humor’s homepage redirects to a myspace profile, when browsing all UK.youtube.com’s featured videos on the front page all you get is RICKROLL, and some site that redirects to a page where they think you’ve been tracked by the FBI *ahem*.

I hate it.

Anyways here’s what I made yesterday for lunch.

P1010180_3
P1010181_2
Written by John L

April 1, 2008 at 9:31 am

Posted in Plain Blogging

Leave a Reply

