Golden Pencil

New MacBook and MacBook Pro

leave a comment »

Read Gizmodo yesterday and knew there was going to be new Macbooks coming out today, so I wasn’t surprised today.

I have to say, those new Penryn processors are sure fast, and the upgrade of the Graphic card is pretty good too, but those are usual updates, what I noticed was the multi-touch trackpad. Now that even the MBP has the multi-touch trackpad, the MacBook Air sounds like a really useless laptop to me.

Oh and the price drop too, looks like my dream towards a 17″ MBP is $300 closer now. =D

Now I just need a job.. =/

Written by John L

February 26, 2008 at 9:01 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

